3D Street Photography

Join us this coming Sunday, November 15th at 2:00 pm EST / 19:00 GMT / 8:00 pm CET to see and be inspired by some brilliant stereo photography and discuss technique with TWO outstanding 3D photographers.

Town & Country
Graeme Barclay | 20 min

Graeme will talk about his recent introduction into stereo photography: he saw his first stereo at Christmas in 2019 and began trying it out in January / February. He’ll discuss the benefits of a twin set-up with interchangeable lenses and how this lets you adapt different styles and will share his experience with taking candid pictures in the street. Instagram page: @mystereopics

Four Years
David Hazan | 20 min

In this anaglyph “show-and-chat,” David will present his election and COVID-related street photos taken between 2016 and 2020 while sharing basic info and context about his work and answering your questions along the way. Instagram: @dddhazan

Meeting Info

At the meeting time, go to meet.stereosite.com to join.

Interested in presenting at one of our meetings? Sign up here.

See you Sunday!

Published by Keita Wangari

In addition to researching, organizing, studying, photographing, comparing, and appreciating the design, longevity, and applied uses of mid-century stereo viewers, I spend time photographing cloud formations and being a Googler.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: